What happens after I have completed the app update?
After the update, your low and high alert settings will be reset to the following default alert settings:
If you were not using Default alert settings and had customized your alerts in the app, these will be reset to default.
You will need to go to your Dexcom ONE app ‘Settings -> ‘Alerts’ and reset your values for alerts.
For full details of the changes see:‘How the app update will affect my Dexcom ONE app?’
Discover education resources, organised in a 5-step journey, to learn key information about your Dexcom ONE CGM system, from getting started, your first 10 days, to using Dexcom ONE in the long run.
|Step 1:||The basics of CGM|
|Step 2:||Getting started|
|Step 3:||Your first 10 days|
|Step 4:||Using Dexcom ONE in the long run|
|Step 5:||Understand your Diabetes trends|