The Dexcom Follow app displays the word "Removed," and I can't send a new follower invite. How do I fix this and start sharing my glucose data again?
If the Dexcom Follow app shows the word “Removed," this means that the sharer has canceled sharing with this follower. You can't send a new invite to a follower until the old sharing status is acknowledged in the Dexcom Follow app. Once the old follower status is removed, the sharer is free to send a new invite to re-establish a new connection.
How do I share my Dexcom G6 glucose data with followers?
Dexcom Share is a feature within the Dexcom G6 app that allows you to share your glucose data with up to 10 designated persons (followers). Learn how to enable sharing.
I am using the Dexcom Follow app to remotely monitor my child while they are at school. What do I do if I don't see their CGM values in the Dexcom Follow app?
If you stop receiving glucose data from the Dexcom Follow app while your sharer is at school, work, any other location, make sure that the sharer’s phone has a stable connection to a data plan or Wi-Fi.
How many Sharer's can I follow?
Follow up to ten Sharers with Dexcom Follow.