error fb Gplus IN twitter down-arrow Email Phone Check-Mark padlock circle_arrow minus plus play_btn close Clipboard_Icon Shopping-Cart_Icon Speech_Bubble_Icon Stethoscope_Icon pharmacists menu left-arrow right-arrow facebook search cart

Dexcom Executive Management

Kevin Sayer

CEO, President & Executive Chairman


Read More

Don Abbey

EVP, Quality and Regulatory Affairs

Read More

Andrew K. Balo

EVP, Clinical Affairs, Regulatory Strategies, and Global Access

Read More

Quentin Blackford

EVP, Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer

Read More

Rick Doubleday

EVP, Chief Commercial Officer

Read More

Annika Jimenez

SVP, Data

Read More

Jake Leach

Chief Technology Officer

Read More

Jeffrey C. Moy

EVP, Operations

Read More

Patrick Murphy

EVP, Chief Legal Officer

Read More

Steven R. Pacelli

EVP, Strategy & Corporate Development

Read More

Board of Directors

See below to explore the board of directors on the Dexcom team.


Kevin Sayer


Steven R. Altman


Nick Augustinos


Mark Foletta


Barbara E. Kahn


Jay Skyler, M.D.


Eric J. Topol, M.D.


Richard Collins